Developmental Biology

Driever lab
Neubüser lab
Interests
Projects
Publications
Links
Members
Tour
Jobs


Graduiertenkolleg 1104
SFB 592
Life Imaging Centre

Fakulty

Biology 2
Biology 3
uni-home
 Developmental Biology - Neubüser lab - Lab members  
 
 
 Group Leader
  Prof. Dr. Annette Neubüser
Hauptstrasse 1
D-79104 Freiburg
Phone: ++49 / 761 / 203 - 2917
(secretary: ++49-761 203-2588)
Fax: ++49-761 203-2597
E-Mail: annette.neubueser@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
 Technician
  Simone Hohwieler
Phone: ++49 / 761 / 203 - 2572 / 8348
E-Mail: simone.hohwieler@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
 Ph.D. students
  Alisa Fuchs
Phone: ++49 / 761 / 203 - 2572 / 8348
E-Mail: alisa.fuchs@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
  Rebekka Goetz
Phone: ++49 / 761 / 203 - 2572 / 8348
E-Mail: rebekka.goetz@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
  David Herrmann
Phone: ++49 / 761 / 203 - 2572 / 8348
E-Mail: david.herrmann@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
  Bernhard Saeger
Phone: ++49 / 761 / 203 - 2572 / 8348
E-Mail: bernhard.saeger@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
  Anna Ferrer Vaquer
Phone: ++49 / 761 / 203 - 2572 / 8348
E-Mail: anna.ferrer@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
 Postdoctoral scientist
  Katrin Driller
Phone: ++49 / 761 / 203 - 2572
E-Mail: katrin.driller@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
  Dr. Tuija Mustonen
Phone: ++49 / 761 / 203 - 2572
E-Mail: tuija.mustonen@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
 Diploma students
   
   
   
   
     
     
   

 

   
     

  

Neubüser lab Home | Research Interests | Research Projects | Publications | Links | Members | Tour | Jobs

Webmaster